Stec-135

Resources

Floral Design

Katydid Floral Design 732.741.3370 flowersbykatydid.com
Magnolia 609.890.3213 magnolianj.com
MDS Floral Designs 609.607.0467 mdsfloraldesigns.com
Petal Beach 732.963.9054 petalbeach.com
Reynolds Garden Shop 609.597.6099 reynoldsgardenshop.com
The Loft Flowers 732.244.4115 theloftflorist.com
Lily in the Valley Florist 609.492.8885 lilyinthevalleyflorist.com

Photography

Ann Coen Photography 609.713.7958 anncoen.com
The Artist Group 888.564.1081 theartistgroup.com
John Arcara Photography 732.299.9537 johnarcara.com
Kay English Photography 908.967.3729 kayenglishphotography.com
Portraits by the Bay Photography 732.580.4451 portraitsbythebay.com
The Studio Photographers 800.439.6178 thestudiophotographers.com
Jeri Houseworth Photography 732.988.7769 jerihouseworthphotography.com
Kate Connolly Photography 732.483.6768 kateconnollyweddings.com
Marjorie Amon Photography 877.892.3442 marjorieamonphotography.com
Rita Rojas-Sullivan Photography 908.930.5475 ritarojas.com
Vanessa Joy Photography 848.863.9331 vanessajoy.com
Images By Berit 908.221.9440 imagesbyberit.com
Jeff Tisman Photography 732.940.5602 jefftismanphotography.com
Jessica Morrisy Photography 732.280.0279 jessicamorrisy.com
Therese Marie Wagner Photography 732.345.0515 theresephoto.com
David & Amy Lau Photography 848.459.3198 dlauphoto.com

Cinematography

Endless Wave Studios 732.505.1641 endlesswavestudios.com
Nino Gallego Studios 931.338.7172 ninogallego.com
Northeast Horizons 609.249.2614 northeasthorizons.com

Beauty

VC Salon 609.259.5952 vcsalon.com
Beauty Artist Group 973.687.4878 beautyartistgroup.com
Hot Mess Studio 732.774.3515 hotmessstudio.com
Scissor Sisters 609.597.5009 scissorsisterssalon.com
Tiffany’s Salon 609.361.1777 tiffanyssalonspa.com

 Cakes & Pastry

Carlos Bakery 201.448.8400 carlosbakery.com

Accommodations Near Long Beach Island Area

Surf City Hotel 609.494.7281 surfcityhotel.com
Daddy O Restaurant & Boutique Hotel 609.494.1300 daddyohotel.com
Drifting Sands Oceanfront Motel 609.494.1123 dslbi.com
Holiday Inn of Manahawkin 609.339.9233 himanahawkin.com

 Restaurants for Rehearsal Dinners & Farewell Brunches LBI Area

The Boat House Restaurant 609.492.1066 boathouselbi.com
Daddy O Restaurant 609.494.1300 daddyohotel.com
The Dutchman’s Brauhaus Spice 609.494.8197 thedutchmans.com
Holiday Inn of Manahawkin 609.339.9233 himanahawkin.com
Antointetta’s Restaurant 609.978.9785 antoinettas.com

 Entertainment

SCE Event Group
Craig Scott Entertainment 866.587.1066 craigscott.com
Enchanted Celebrations 888.268.7420 enchantedcelebrations.com
Unforgettable DJ’s 800.620.5013 unforgettabledjs.com
DJ Your Way With Chris 609.369.4676 djyourwaywithchris.com
Esteem Entertainment 732.490.5607 esteemlivemusic.com
Franklin Alison Orchestra 609.924.3170 franklinandalison.com
La Mer Ensembles 732.513.4424 lamerensembles.com

Lighting

Fennelli Design 609.259.2524 fennelli.com

Stationery

Stephanie Somodi Designs 609.812.1383 stephaniesomodi.com
Art Paper Scissors Design 732.492.8365 artpaperscissorsdesign.com
Thinking Paper LLC 732.618.1433 thinkingpaper.com

Transportation

Arrive in Style 609.585.7654 arriveinstyle.com
Shooboo Shuttle 732.300.3303 shoobooshuttle.com

Wedding Insurance

WedSafe and Private Event Insurance 877.723.3933 wedsafe.com
×
NAV